Welcome to the Moss Lane Allotment Association web site
Composting ……It’s good for the soul !
Weeds …… They are our enemy!


This year our committee members are Chairmen (Joint Position) Peter Johnson & Adrian Shandley (plots 177 Allotment way & Plot 11 Pear Tree Drive ) Treasurer Louise Taylor (Plot 170 A Plum Tree Ave) Secretary Martin Edgar (Plot 72 Blackberry way) Committee Members Sam Jackson (Plot 5 Pear Tree Drive) Dave Halsall (Plot 4A Dahlia Drive) Sam Bond (Plot 5 Dahalia Drive) Cath Millington (Plot 1C The Village)
email the committee at chairman@moss-lane.co.uk
The contact phone number is on the site notice board